بحث
بحث
  • الذهب 1618.95
  • اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي 1.08014
  • GBPUSD 1.22707
  • USOIL 29.011
  • AAPL 241.74
  • S & P500 2798.50
الاستثمار المسؤول: ينطوي تداول عقود الفروقات على مخاطر كبيرة.

محاور أدوات التداول والأخبار والتحليل والتعليم

قم بالتسجيل وتمتع بالوصول إلى أدوات التداول الحصرية والأخبار والتحليلات التي ستنقل تداولك إلى المستوى التالي.

الأخبار والتحليل

التعليم على مستويين

قسم محدث بانتظام للمبتدئين والمتقدمين. يتم تجميع جميع المواضيع حسب الصعوبة ويتم عرضها في البطاقات التفاعلية. أيضًا ، يمكنك اجتياز الاختبارات عبر الإنترنت وتنزيل قوائم المراجعة لتداول واثق. ابدأ رحلتك هنا!

التداول المركزي

Trading Central هو مزود رائد للتحليل الفني غير المتحيز لمتخصصي السوق الذي يخدم أكثر من 100 مؤسسة مالية في أكثر من 30 دولة. لا توفر لك Trading Central أفكار تداول فحسب ، بل تساعدك أيضًا على تقييم كفاءة استراتيجيات التداول الحالية الخاصة بك.

أخبار سوق المحاور

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن التداول ، قم بزيارة مدونة Axes الخاصة بنا والوصول إلى تحليل السوق الخبير والرؤى والمقالات ومقاطع الفيديو والتنبيهات والتحديثات حول شركتنا.

التقويم الاقتصادي

إذا كنت جادًا بشأن أن تصبح متداولًا ، فستكون خطة التداول جزءًا حيويًا من استراتيجيتك. ابحث عن التقويم الاقتصادي في أدوات العملات الأجنبية الخاصة بنا وقم بتخطيط تداولك حتى اللحظة استنادًا إلى التقارير الاقتصادية المقرر إصدارها والأحداث الاقتصادية السابقة وتوقعات الإجماع والتقلبات المقدرة.

عرض التقويم الاقتصادي
تقويم المتصفح

أدوات التداول

تجارة خوارزمية

حوّل إستراتيجياتك الخاصة إلى خوارزميات تداول يمكن تشغيلها تلقائيًا على منصات MT4 و cTrader.

محاور VPS

قم بتحميل خوارزميات التداول الخاصة بك إلى خادمنا الافتراضي الخاص وتداولها على مدار الساعة دون توقف. لا حاجة حتى لتشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

حاسبات المحاور

قم بإجراء حسابات التداول مثل الهامش ، المقايضة ، قيمة النقطة ، الربح وعمولة cTrader في مكان واحد واكتشف بالضبط كيف يجري تداولك.

أدوات المحاور

متاح كملحق للتحميل على

تتوفر حاسبات اكسيس على تطبيقنا للجوال لكل من اي اواس و الاندويد

منصة تداول المحاور
مركز التحميل

نقدم للمتداولين مجموعة واسعة من منصات التداول مع MetaTrader 5. كما تتوفر الإصدارات المستندة إلى الويب وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول.

أعرف المزيد

اختر النظام الأساسي الخاص بك

نحن نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة واسعة من منصات التداول المكتبية والويب والهاتف المحمول مع MetaTrader 5.

الأجهزة

توفر Axes لعملائها أدوات متقدمة لتداول الفوركس والتي ستساعدهم أيضًا على التداول بشكل مسؤول على الأسهم والمؤشرات والعقود الآجلة والمعادن والطاقات ، وهنا في Axes ، قمنا بإعداد المواد التعليمية التفاعلية للمتداولين المبتدئين. تم تصميم الدروس عبر الإنترنت من قبل خبرائنا بشكل صريح لتعطيك المعرفة الأساسية بالأسواق المالية والتحليل الأساسي والتقني ، بالإضافة إلى علم نفس السوق. سيكون هذا مفيدًا لفهم أوضح لما هي العقود مقابل الفروقات ، وكيفية تقديم الطلبات ، وكيفية استخدام أدوات التداول المتاحة في الفوركس والأسواق الأخرى ، وسوف تتعلم المزيد عن رافعة التداول ، وتفهم مفهوم الهامش ، والتقلب ، والتداول الجلسات. تنقسم جميع المواضيع إلى بطاقات صغيرة مع رسوم توضيحية لمزيد من التعلم المريح.

أيضًا ، انتبه إلى Axes Tools ، وهو تطبيق مجاني يحمل علامة تجارية لأولئك الذين أتقنوا المنصة بالفعل ، ويريدون مواكبة الأخبار الاقتصادية العالمية. ستجد تقويمًا اقتصاديًا وآلات حاسبة للعملات الأجنبية ولوحة معلومات المتداول المرئية بالداخل وأدوات فوركس مفيدة أخرى للتداول. لإدارة حساباتك ، ولإيداع الأموال ، ولتلقي إشعارات بشأن زيادة التقلبات ، قم بتثبيت تطبيق Axes Direct للهاتف المحمول ، والمتوفر لنظامي التشغيل iOS و Android ، واتبع الروابط السريعة في أعلى الصفحة لاختيار أدوات تداول العملات الأجنبية الاحترافية : تقويم إجازات السوق ، وتقويم توزيعات الأرباح ، والتقويم الاقتصادي المذكور أعلاه مع أحدث إحصائيات السوق. قم بتطبيق الأدوات الحديثة لمتداولي الفوركس في روتينك اليومي وزيادة فعالية استراتيجياتك!

  • CORN 567.25
  • EUR / USD 1.19043
  • GBP / USD 1.37415
  • VOLX 18.025
  • إسبانيا 35 8499.0
  • الولايات المتحدة_500 4121.75

الاستثمار المسؤول: ينطوي تداول عقود الفروقات على مخاطر كبيرة.

ArabicBulgarianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLithuanianMalayNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedishThaiVietnamese

Search
Search
Didn't find what you were looking for? Visit our Help Centre or contact our Customer Support
  • Gold 1618.95
  • EURUSD 1.08014
  • GBPUSD 1.22707
  • USOIL 29.011
  • AAPL 241.74
  • S&P500 2798.50
Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

News & Analysis

Two-levels Education

Regularly updated section for Beginners and Advanced. All topics are grouped to difficulty and presented in the interactive cards. Also, you can pass online tests and download checklists for confident trading. Start your journey here!

Trading Central

Trading Central is a leading provider of unbiased technical analysis for market professionals which serves over 100 financial institutions in over 30 countries. Trading Central not only provides you with trading ideas but also helps you assess the efficiency of your current trading strategies.

Axes Market News

If you want to learn more about trading, visit our Axes Blog and gain access to expert market analysis and insights, articles, videos, alerts and updates about our company.

Economic calendar

If you are serious about becoming a trader, a trading plan will be a vital part of your strategy. Find the Economic Calendar in our FX tools and plan your trading down to the minute based on economic reports due to be released, previous economic events, consensus forecasts and estimated volatility.

View Economic Calendar
browser calendar

Trading Tools

Algorithmic Trading

Turn your own strategies into trading algorithms that can automatically run on our MT4 and cTrader platforms.

Axes VPS

Upload your trading algorithms to our Virtual Private Server and trade around the clock with no down time. No need to even turn on your PC.

Axes Calculators

Perform trading calculations such as margin, swap, pip value, profit and cTrader commission in one place and find out exactly how your trading is going.

Axes Tools

Available as extension for download on

Axes Calculators are also available on our mobile app for both iOS and Android.

Axes Trading Platform
Download Centre

We offer traders a wide range of trading platforms with the MetaTrader 5. Web-based versions and mobile applications are also available.

Learn more

Choose Your Platform

We provide our clients with a wide range of desktop, web and mobile trading platforms with MetaTrader 5.

devices

Axes provides its customers with advanced forex trading tools that will also help them to trade responsibly on shares, indices, futures, metals, and energies.Here at Axes, we have prepared the interactive Educational materials for novice traders. Online lessons are designed by our experts explicitly to give you basic knowledge on financial markets, fundamental and technical analysis, as well as on market psychology. That will be useful for a clearer understanding of what CFDs are, how to place orders, and how to use available trading tools on Forex and other markets.You will learn more about the trading leverage, understand the concept of margin, volatility, and trading sessions. All topics are divided into small cards with illustrations for more convenient learning.

Also, pay attention to the Axes Tools, free branded app for those who have already mastered the platform, and want to keep abreast of global economic news. You will find an economic calendar, FX calculators, a visual Trader’s Dashboard inside, and other useful forex tools for trading. To manage your accounts, to make a deposit, and to receive notifications of increased volatility, install the Axes Direct mobile app, which is available for iOS and Android.Follow the quick links at the top of the page to choose the professional forex trading tools: Market Holidays Calendar, the Dividend Calendar, and the above-mentioned Economic Calendar with the latest market statistics.Implement the modern tools for forex traders in your day-to-day routine and increase the effectiveness of your strategies!

  • GOLD 1803.6
  • EUR/USD 1.18779
  • GBP/USD 1.3349
  • CHN50 16624.8545
  • #APPLE 115.11
  • S&P500 3631.75

Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

ArabicBulgarianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLithuanianMalayNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedishThaiVietnamese