بحث
بحث
  • الذهب 1618.95
  • اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي 1.08014
  • GBPUSD 1.22707
  • USOIL 29.011
  • AAPL 241.74
  • S & P500 2798.50
الاستثمار المسؤول: ينطوي تداول عقود الفروقات على مخاطر كبيرة.

التقويم الاقتصادي

إذا كنت جادًا بشأن أن تصبح متداولًا ، فستكون خطة التداول جزءًا حيويًا من استراتيجيتك. ابحث عن التقويم الاقتصادي في أدوات العملات الأجنبية الخاصة بنا وقم بتخطيط تداولك حتى اللحظة استنادًا إلى التقارير الاقتصادية المقرر إصدارها والأحداث الاقتصادية السابقة وتوقعات الإجماع والتقلبات المقدرة.

كيفية استخدام التقويم الاقتصادي الخاص بك

يساعدك تقويم FX الاقتصادي على اتخاذ قرارات تداول أكثر استنارة. ألق نظرة على الأحداث الاقتصادية المقررة المقرر إجراؤها في أي يوم معين وانقر على حدث فردي إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد من المعلومات فيما يتعلق به. يتم عرض الوقت المتبقي حتى يتم تنظيم حدث قادم على الجانب الأيسر من التقويم الاقتصادي بينما يتم الإشارة إلى الأحداث الماضية بعلامة.

تخصيص التقويم الاقتصادي الخاص بك

حدد لعرض الأحداث التي تختارها ، واضبط المنطقة الزمنية وقم بتغيير خيارات التصفية لترتيب الأحداث حسب البلد والفئة والتقلب. التقويم الاقتصادي لدينا متاح أيضًا للأجهزة المحمولة عبر تطبيق الويب Axes Tools. الوصول إلى التطبيق اليوم للتأكد من مواكبة آخر الأخبار الاقتصادية. متاح لى منصة اكسيس المباشرة.

  • CORN 568.75
  • EUR / USD 1.19084
  • GBP / USD 1.3747
  • VOLX 18.05
  • إسبانيا 35 8499.0
  • الولايات المتحدة_500 4120.25

الاستثمار المسؤول: ينطوي تداول عقود الفروقات على مخاطر كبيرة.

ArabicBulgarianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLithuanianMalayNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedishThaiVietnamese

Search
Search
Didn't find what you were looking for? Visit our Help Centre or contact our Customer Support
  • Gold 1618.95
  • EURUSD 1.08014
  • GBPUSD 1.22707
  • USOIL 29.011
  • AAPL 241.74
  • S&P500 2798.50
Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

Economic calendar

If you are serious about becoming a trader, a trading plan will be a vital part of your strategy. Find the Economic Calendar in our FX tools and plan your trading down to the minute based on economic reports due to be released, previous economic events, consensus forecasts and estimated volatility.

How to use your Economic Calendar

The FX Economic Calendar assists you in making more informed trading decisions. Take a look at the scheduled economic events due to take place on any given day and click on an individual event if you want to find out further information in regards to it. The remaining time till an upcoming event will take place is shown on the left-hand side of the Economic Calendar while past events are denoted with a tick.

Customize your Economic Calendar

Select to view the events of your choice, adjust the timezone and alter the filter options to sort out events by country, category, and volatility. Our Economic Calendar is also available for mobile devices via the Axes Tools Web App. Access the app today to ensure you stay up to date with the latest economic news. Available for Axes Direct.

  • GOLD 1860.79
  • EUR/USD 1.16299
  • GBP/USD 1.27432
  • CHN50 15107.48
  • #APPLE 112.32
  • S&P500 3284.75

Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

ArabicBulgarianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLithuanianMalayNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedishThaiVietnamese