بحث
بحث
  • الذهب 1616.58
  • اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي 1.08038
  • GBPUSD 1.23364
  • USOIL 25.711
  • AAPL 245.08
  • S & P500 2798.50
الاستثمار المسؤول: ينطوي تداول عقود الفروقات على مخاطر كبيرة.

تداول العملات الأجنبية

تجارة الفوركس

تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على 70+ من أزواج العملات الأجنبية واستفد من فروق الأسعار الضيقة وتنفيذ الأوامر بسرعة.

متوسط ​​وقت التنفيذ <11.06 مللي ثانية

تم تنفيذ ما يصل إلى 7,000 أمر في الثانية

الكمون المنخفض للغاية لمركز البيانات المشترك

لماذا التجارة مع المحاور

تنفيذ NDD الحائز على جائزة

يتم تنفيذ جميع صفقات العملاء بدون غرفة تداول1 تدخل قضائي. يتم ملء معظم الصفقات بأقل من 10 مللي ثانية.، مع تنفيذ ما يصل إلى 2,000 صفقة في الثانية.

تعرف على المزيد حول نموذج التنفيذ لدينا

متوسط ​​وقت التنفيذ <11.06 مللي ثانية

تم تنفيذ ما يصل إلى 7,000 أمر في الثانية

الكمون المنخفض للغاية لمركز البيانات المشترك

اختر النظام الأساسي الخاص بك

نحن نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة واسعة من منصات التداول المكتبية والويب والهاتف المحمول مع MetaTrader 5.

الأجهزة

ما هو الفوركس؟

يتكون سوق الصرف الأجنبي (FX) ككل من أنواع عديدة من الأسواق ، بما في ذلك Spot FX ، والمشتقات المستقبلية ، والمشتقات الآجلة ، وأخيرًا سوق المشتقات CFD ، وهو الأكثر شيوعًا لعملاء التجزئة. تشكل جميع معاملات تداول الفوركس مجتمعة أكبر الأسواق المالية وأكثرها سيولة ، بمتوسط ​​حجم يومي يزيد عن 5 تريليون دولار.

يتكون سوق مشتقات الفوركس CFD من المشترين والبائعين ، والمشاركين الرئيسيين هم البنوك الدولية الكبيرة ، الذين يقدمون أوامر عبر أنظمة التداول الإلكترونية. يتم تداول هذا السوق OTC (لا يتم تداوله في أي بورصة منظمة) وعلى هذا النحو لا يوجد سعر موحد ولكن كل من البنوك الدولية الرئيسية تقدم أسعارها الخاصة مع السوق الفورية التي تعمل كنقطة مرجعية لعروض الأسعار المقدمة.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن سوق الفوركس الفوري هو أيضًا سوق خارج البورصة تهيمن عليه البنوك الدولية الكبيرة.

في تداول الفوركس ، يتأثر السعر الفوري لزوج العملات بعدة عوامل ، مثل التوقعات الاقتصادية والأحداث الجيوسياسية في تلك المنطقة ، بالإضافة إلى إصدارات البيانات الإخبارية التي قد ينظر إليها السوق بشكل إيجابي أو سلبي.

تسمح عقود الفروقات (CFDs) للمتداولين بالشراء (الشراء) أو البيع (البيع على المكشوف) ، وتحقيق الربح أو الخسارة من تحركات الأسعار ، دون الحاجة إلى شراء العملات الأساسية وتبادلها.

يتم تداول العملات الأجنبية في أزواج ، ويمثل كل منها عملة أو اقتصاد عالمي. تسمى العملة الأولى العملة "الأساسية" (تمثل الحجم الذي ترغب في تداوله) والثانية تسمى عملة "المصطلح" أو "عرض الأسعار" (تمثل سعر الصرف الحالي).

على سبيل المثال ، يمثل سعر EUR / USD مبلغ $ USD الذي يمكن استبداله بـ 1 يورو.

EUR / USD = 1.11361

هذا يعني أن 1 يورو حاليًا يساوي $1.11361

تتقلب الأسعار باستمرار بناءً على ظروف السوق.

وببساطة ، سوف يبتعد التجار إذا اعتقدوا أن قيمة العملة الأساسية سترتفع مقابل العملة الآجلة وستستفيد من زيادة السعر. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا اعتقد المتداولون أن قيمة العملة الأساسية ستنخفض مقارنة بالمصطلح ، فسيضعون صفقة بيع لمحاولة الاستفادة من هبوط الأسعار. إذا تحركت الأسعار في الاتجاه المعاكس لتوقعات المتداولين ، فسوف تتكبد خسائر.

عادةً ما يتم حساب تداول العملات الأجنبية بالنقاط ، مما يعني أنه وفقًا لحجم تداولك ، فإن كل نقطة تساوي قيمة نقدية محددة للعملة "ذات المدة". تستخدم قيمة النقطة هذه لتحديد PnL (الربح أو الخسارة) ، استنادًا إلى عدد النقاط التي تربحها أو تخسرها في صفقة ، وتستخدم أيضًا لعرض فرق السعر (الفرق بين أسعار العرض والطلب).

في Axes نقتبس جميع أزواج العملات الأجنبية إلى رقم إضافي بعد النقطة ، مما يعني أن الرقم الأخير في أي اقتباس يشير إلى نقطة (10٪ من النقطة).

في تداول العملات الأجنبية ، يسمح لنا التسعير الجزئي بتقديم فروق أسعار أضيق وتقديم أسعار أكثر دقة.

إذا كنت جديدًا في تداول العملات الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت ، فإننا نوصي بالاطلاع على قسمنا التعليمي عبر الإنترنت للتعرف على السوق وكيفية عمل تداول "العقود مقابل الفروقات". كما نقدم مقاطع فيديو "شاهد وتعلم" وأدلة PDF.

أكثر من مجرد وسيط فوركس

تنويع محفظتك الاستثمارية من خلال تداول عقود الفروقات على أكثر من مجرد فوركس.

1   تخضع لسياسة تنفيذ الطلب لدينا.

  • CORN 567.0
  • EUR / USD 1.19133
  • GBP / USD 1.37535
  • VOLX 18.075
  • إسبانيا 35 8499.0
  • الولايات المتحدة_500 4121.5

الاستثمار المسؤول: ينطوي تداول عقود الفروقات على مخاطر كبيرة.

ArabicBulgarianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLithuanianMalayNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedishThaiVietnamese

Search
Search
Didn't find what you were looking for? Visit our Help Centre or contact our Customer Support
  • Gold 1616.58
  • EURUSD 1.08038
  • GBPUSD 1.23364
  • USOIL 25.711
  • AAPL 245.08
  • S&P500 2798.50
Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

Forex trading

Forex Trading

Trade CFDs on 70+ FX pairs and benefit from tight spreads and fast order execution.

Average execution time < 11.06 ms

Up to 7,000 orders executed per second

Ultra-low latency datacentre co-location

Why trade with Axes

Award-Winning NDD Execution

All client trades are executed with No Dealing Desk1 intervention. Most trades are filled in under 10 milliseconds., with up to 2,000 trades executed per second.

Learn more about our execution model

Average execution time < 11.06 ms

Up to 7,000 orders executed per second

Ultra-low latency datacentre co-location

Choose Your Platform

We provide our clients with a wide range of desktop, web and mobile trading platforms with MetaTrader 5.

devices

What is Forex?

The foreign exchange market (FX) as a whole, consists of many types of markets, including Spot FX, Future derivatives, Forward Derivatives, and finally the CFD derivatives market, which is the most popular for retail clients. All forex trading transactions combined make up the largest and most liquid financial market, with an average daily volume of over $5 trillion.

The FX CFD derivatives market is made up of buyers and sellers, the main participants being large international banks, who place orders via electronic trading systems. This market is traded OTC (not traded on any regulated exchange) and as such there is no uniform price but each of the main international banks is providing its own quotes with the spot market acting as the point of reference for the quotes provided.

It is worth mentioning that the spot FX market is also an OTC market dominated by the large international banks.

In forex trading, spot price of a currency pair is influenced by several factors, such as the economic outlook and geopolitical events in that region, as well as news data releases which may be perceived positively or negatively by the market.

Contracts for difference (CFDs), allow traders to buy (go long) or sell (go short), and make profit or loss from price movements, without having to physically purchase and exchange the underlying currency.

FX is quoted in pairs, with each representing a global currency or economy. The first currency is called the ‘base’ currency (representing the volume you wish to trade) and the second is called the ‘term’ or ‘quote’ currency (representing the current exchange rate).

For example, the price of EUR/USD represents the amount of $USD that can be exchanged for €1.

EUR/USD = 1.11361

This means that currently, €1 is equal to $1.11361

Prices are constantly fluctuating based on market conditions.

To put it simply, traders would go long if they believe that the base currency will rise in value against the term currency and would profit from an increase in price. On the other hand, if traders’ believe that the value of the base currency will fall in relation to the term, they will place a sell trade to try to profit from falling prices. If prices move in the opposite direction to the traders’ forecast, they will make a loss.

FX currency trading is typically calculated in Pips, meaning that depending on your trade size, each pip is equal to a specific monetary value of the ‘term’ currency. This pip value is used to determine the PnL (profit or loss), based on how many pips you gain or lose in a trade, and is also used to display spread (the difference between the bid and ask prices).

At Axes we quote all FX pairs to an extra digit after the pip, meaning that the last digit in any quote refers to a Point (10% of a Pip).

In FX currency trading, fractional pricing allows us to offer tighter spreads and provide more accurate pricing.

If you are new to online forex trading, we would recommend going through our online educational section to familiarise yourself with the market and how ‘Contracts for Difference’ trading works. We also provide ‘watch and learn’ videos and PDF guides.

More Than Just an FX Broker

Diversify your investment portfolio by trading CFDs on more than just Forex.

1   Subject to our Order Execution Policy.

  • GOLD 1860.79
  • EUR/USD 1.16299
  • GBP/USD 1.27432
  • CHN50 15107.48
  • #APPLE 112.32
  • S&P500 3284.75

Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

ArabicBulgarianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLithuanianMalayNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedishThaiVietnamese