بحث
بحث
  • الذهب 1622.07
  • اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي 1.08233
  • GBPUSD 1.22795
  • USOIL 28.691
  • AAPL 240.60
  • S & P500 2798.50
الاستثمار المسؤول: ينطوي تداول عقود الفروقات على مخاطر كبيرة.

تجارة المعادن الثمينة

المعادن

تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على المعادن الفورية واكشف عن فرص تجارية جديدة

متوسط ​​وقت التنفيذ <11.06 مللي ثانية

تم تنفيذ ما يصل إلى 7,000 أمر في الثانية

الكمون المنخفض للغاية لمركز البيانات المشترك

لماذا التجارة مع المحاور

تنفيذ NDD الحائز على جائزة

يتم تنفيذ جميع صفقات العملاء بدون غرفة تداول1 تدخل قضائي. يتم ملء معظم الصفقات بأقل من 10 مللي ثانية.، مع تنفيذ ما يصل إلى 2,000 صفقة في الثانية.

تعرف على المزيد حول نموذج التنفيذ لدينا

متوسط ​​وقت التنفيذ <11.06 مللي ثانية

تم تنفيذ ما يصل إلى 7,000 أمر في الثانية

الكمون المنخفض للغاية لمركز البيانات المشترك

اختر النظام الأساسي الخاص بك

نحن نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة واسعة من منصات التداول المكتبية والويب والهاتف المحمول مع MetaTrader 5.

الأجهزة

لا يعني تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات تداول العملات والأسهم والمؤشرات فحسب ، بل يعني أيضًا تداول المعادن الثمينة. المعادن الأكثر شعبية في السوق ، بالطبع ، هي الذهب والفضة.

الذهب هو أكثر الأصول سيولة ، لأنه عرضة للتغيرات الاقتصادية والمالية (زيادة / انخفاض أسعار الفائدة الأمريكية على وجه الخصوص). يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالعملات العالمية الرائدة: اليورو والدولار.

في بعض الأحيان يكون هذا الارتباط بالعملات الرئيسية سلبيًا (على سبيل المثال ، اليورو في اتجاه صعودي بينما الذهب في انخفاض). ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحدث من وقت لآخر ، أن أسعار الدولار الأسترالي لها علاقة إيجابية مع مخطط الذهب (كلاهما يصعد ، على سبيل المثال).

العوامل التي تؤثر على الاقتباسات

يتأثر تداول المعادن بالمواسم ، وحجم السوق ، واتجاهات صعود / هبوط على مدار اليوم. كقاعدة عامة ، يجب اتخاذ قرارات التداول بناءً على البيانات من التقويم الاقتصادي ومن الأفضل اتباع الإحصائيات من أمريكا والصين

فضة

تلعب الصناعة العالمية دورًا كبيرًا في تداول المعادن الثمينة: ​​تقوم شركات تعدين الفضة والمشترين الرئيسيين للفضة بإنشاء السوق لها. لذلك ، من المهم ليس فقط متابعة الأخبار العامة ذات التقنية العالية والتعدين ، ولكن أيضًا الانتباه إلى الأحداث الإقليمية عند توقع تحركات الأسعار. تعد المشكلات المتعلقة بإنتاج المعادن الثمينة أو الاستثمار الجديد في الأعمال من الأشياء التي يمكن أن تسبب تقلبات السوق المقابلة. على سبيل المثال ، يعتمد سعر الفضة على العوامل الرئيسية للاقتصاد العالمي - التضخم ونمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ومعدلات إعادة التمويل والقرارات التي تتخذها البنوك المركزية العالمية. خلال فترات الاضطرابات الاقتصادية ، تقفز أسعار المعادن الثمينة ، حيث يسعى المزيد والمزيد من المستثمرين إلى حماية رؤوس أموالهم من التغيرات الحموية في سوق الصرف الأجنبي.

علاوة على ذلك ، يقول الخبراء أن الفضة ليست موردًا غير محدود مما يعني أن سعره سيرتفع باستمرار بمرور الوقت - لذلك ، يتوقع المحللون وجود اتجاه صعودي آخر.

كقاعدة عامة ، يتفاعل الذهب والفضة بشكل سلبي مع نمو مؤشرات الأسهم ، حيث تنخفض جاذبية المعادن الثمينة مع انخفاض "الأصول الآمنة".

فضة

فيما يتعلق بتداول البلاتين ، فإن العامل الرئيسي الذي يؤثر على قيمته التبادلية هو ميزان العرض والطلب. على عكس الذهب ، الذي يتم استخراجه في أنقى أشكاله ، لا يوجد البلاتين إلا على شكل سبيكة مع معادن أخرى ، نظرًا لتعقيد عملية الاستخراج والفصل واستهلاك الطاقة. وبسبب ذلك ، يبلغ الإنتاج السنوي العالمي للبلاتين ما يقرب من 5 ملايين أونصة تروي ، وهو رقم ليس كبيرًا مقارنة بإنتاج الذهب السنوي ، الذي يزيد 17 مرة ، والفضة التي تزيد 100 مرة.

يحتوي البلاتين على خصائص محددة تجعل هذا المعدن مطلوبًا في العديد من الصناعات ، على الرغم من أن حوالي 40 ٪ منه يستخدم في إنتاج السيارات.

العرض والطلب العالمي للمعادن له تأثير كبير على قيمتها. وهكذا ، مع زيادة الطلب ، ترتفع أسعار المعادن ، والعكس بالعكس - عندما يكون الطلب ضعيفًا ، تنخفض قيمة المعادن الثمينة. ومع ذلك ، يحدث هذا التأثير بشكل رئيسي على المدى الطويل ، ولا يغير الأسعار على المدى القصير.

تتأثر قيمة الذهب أيضًا بأي تقلبات كبيرة في الاقتصاد ناتجة عن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي وتقارير البطالة ونشاط الإنتاج ، عندما يفضل المشاركون في السوق اختيار ما يسمى الأصول `` الآمنة '' ، وهي المعادن الثمينة.

تحتل الصين مكانة رائدة في إنتاج المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والنحاس والألمنيوم وغيرها ، ومن المهم مراقبة هذه الأرقام.

تداول الصرف

أكبر المواقع الدولية لتجارة المعادن الثمينة هي لندن ونيويورك وشنغهاي. تشترك مواقع أخرى في حجم أصغر من تجارة المعادن الثمينة.

لندن

بورصة لندن للمعادن (LME) متخصصة في المعاملات الوسيطة مع المعادن غير الحديدية. ويرتبط تاريخها بالمواد الخام القادمة إلى المملكة المتحدة من الخارج لإنتاج القصدير والنحاس. بدأ التبادل في عام 1877 بتداول النحاس. تم توقيع عقود قصيرة الأجل لمدة ثلاثة أشهر ، وهو الوقت الذي استغرقه سفر المعادن من سنغافورة وأمريكا الجنوبية إلى المملكة المتحدة.

لندن

بورصة نيويورك التجارية (NYMEX) هي سوق العقود الآجلة. أحد أقسامها هو COMEX التي تعمل في عمليات التداول لبيع وشراء الخيارات والعقود الآجلة للمعادن غير الحديدية والثمينة: ​​الذهب والفضة والألمنيوم والنحاس وغيرها. يتم تنفيذ ما يقرب من 15 ألف معاملة صرف مع المعادن في NYMEX سنويًا.

لندن

بورصة شنغهاي للذهب هي أكبر وواحدة من المنصات الرائدة لتجارة المعادن الثمينة في العالم. تأسست في عام 2002 وهي تتمتع بمركز منظمة غير ربحية ، ويحق لكل من الشركات الصينية والبنوك الأجنبية المشاركة. يتم تداول المعادن الثمينة بشكل رئيسي من خلال الخيارات والعقود الآجلة على سبائك الذهب.

يبدأ تداول المعادن الثمينة على CFD مع Axes من التسجيل البسيط. فقط انقر فوق "شارك الآن"أعلى هذه الصفحة واتبع التعليمات. ستتمكن بعد ذلك من تمويل حسابك الجديد (طرق متنوعة ومناسبة عبر الإنترنت مع عمولة 0٪ متاحة). يمكنك أيضًا ممارسة تداول أسواق المعادن على حساب تجريبي مجاني قبل الانتقال إلى الصفقات الحية.

تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على المعادن الثمينة بالمحاور!

تداول المعادن بالمحاور

يسمح تداول المعادن الفورية للمستثمرين بتوسيع محفظتهم عن طريق اتخاذ مراكز طويلة أو قصيرة على الذهب والفضة. نحن نضمن تنفيذ أوامرك بأكثر الأسعار دقة وتنافسية. الذهب الفوري أكثر قيمة من الفضة الفورية ، لكن كلاهما يشتركان في تحركات سعرية قوية.

غالبًا ما يُعتبر تداول المعادن الفورية استثمارًا آمنًا وملاذًا ، خاصة في أوقات عدم اليقين الاقتصادي. يمكنك ممارسة تداول المعادن الفورية على حساب تجريبي مجاني قبل التداول على حسابك الحقيقي.

عالم من الفرص

تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على أكثر من 250 أداة عبر مجموعة واسعة من فئات الأصول من حساب تداول واحد.

1   تخضع لسياسة تنفيذ الطلب لدينا.

  • CORN 566.5
  • EUR / USD 1.19037
  • GBP / USD 1.37411
  • VOLX 18.025
  • إسبانيا 35 8499.0
  • الولايات المتحدة_500 4120.5

الاستثمار المسؤول: ينطوي تداول عقود الفروقات على مخاطر كبيرة.

ArabicBulgarianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLithuanianMalayNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedishThaiVietnamese

fbpx
Search
Search
Didn't find what you were looking for? Visit our Help Centre or contact our Customer Support
  • Gold 1622.07
  • EURUSD 1.08233
  • GBPUSD 1.22795
  • USOIL 28.691
  • AAPL 240.60
  • S&P500 2798.50
Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

Precious metals trading

cMetals

Trade CFDs on Spot Metals and unmask new trading opportunities

Average execution time < 11.06 ms

Up to 7,000 orders executed per second

Ultra-low latency datacentre co-location

Why trade with Axes

Award-Winning NDD Execution

All client trades are executed with No Dealing Desk1 intervention. Most trades are filled in under 10 milliseconds., with up to 2,000 trades executed per second.

Learn more about our execution model

Average execution time < 11.06 ms

Up to 7,000 orders executed per second

Ultra-low latency datacentre co-location

Choose Your Platform

We provide our clients with a wide range of desktop, web and mobile trading platforms with MetaTrader 5.

devices

Trading CFD does not only mean trading currencies, stocks and indices, but also means trading Precious Metals. The most popular Metals on the market, of course, are gold and silver.

Gold is the most liquid asset, as it’s very susceptible to economic and financial changes (the increasing/decreasing of the US interest rates, in particular). It has a high correlation with the leading world currencies: the Euro and the Dollar.

Sometimes this correlation with major currencies is negative (e.g. the euro is in an upward trend while gold is in a decline). However, it does happen from time to time, that the Australian dollar quotes have a positive correlation with the GOLD chart (both going upward, for example).

Factors That Affect Quotes

Metals trading is affected by seasons, market volume, and up/down trends throughout the day. As a general rule trading decisions should be made based on data from the Economic Calendar and it’s best to follow statistics from America and China

argentum

Global industry plays a large role in trading Precious metals: silver mining companies, and the main buyers of silver, create the market for it. Therefore, it’s important to not only follow the general high-tech and metal-mining news, but also pay attention to regional events when predicting price movements. Issues with Precious Metals production or new investment into the business are things that can cause corresponding market fluctuations. E.g., the price of Silver depends on the main factors of the global economy – inflation, GDP growth, refinancing rates and decisions made by the global central banks. During periods of economic upheaval, Precious Metals prices jump, as more and more investors seek to protect their capital from febrile changes in the foreign exchange market.

Moreover, experts say that Silver is not an unlimited resource which means that its price will constantly increase over time – so, the analysts predict a further upward trend.

As a rule of thumb, gold and silver, react negatively to the growth of stock indices, at which point the attractiveness of Precious Metals as a ‘safe asset’ decreases.

argentum

As far as Platinum trading goes, the main factor affecting its exchange value is the balance of supply and demand. Unlike gold, which is mined in its purest form, Platinum exists only in the form of an alloy with other metals, due to the process of extraction and separation being complicated and energy consuming. Because of that the global annual production of Platinum is only approximately 5 million troy ounces, which is not large figure in comparison to the annual gold production, which is 17 times higher, and silver which is 100 times higher.

Platinum has specific properties that keep this metal in demand in many industries, although, approximately 40% of it is used in automobile production.

The global supply and demand of Metals has a significant impact on their value. Thus, with the increase of demand, the prices of Metals rise, and vice versa – when the demand is weak, the value of Precious Metals declines. However, this effect occurs mainly in the longer term, and does not change the short-term prices.

The value of gold is also affected by any major economy fluctuation brought on by GDP, unemployment reports and production activity, when market participants prefer to choose the so-called ‘safe’ assets, which Precious Metals are.

China has a leading position in production of Precious Metals such as gold, copper, aluminium, etc and keeping an eye on those figures is important.

Exchange trading

The biggest international locations for trading Precious Metals are London, New York and Shanghai. Other locations share a smaller volume of the Precious Metals trade.

london

The London Metal Exchange (LME) specializes in intermediary transactions with non-ferrous Metals. Its history is associated with raw materials coming to the UK from overseas for production of tin and copper. The exchange started in 1877 with copper trading. Short-term contracts were signed for three months, which was the time it took for the Metals to travel from Singapore and South America to the UK.

london

The New York Mercantile Exchange (NYMEX) is a futures market. One of its divisions is the COMEX which is engaged in trading operations of buying and selling options and futures of non-ferrous and Precious Metals: gold, silver, aluminium, copper and others. Approximately 15 thousand exchange transactions with Metals are executed at NYMEX annually.

london

The Shanghai Gold Exchange is the largest and one of the leading platforms of Precious Metals trading in the world. Founded in 2002 it has the status of a non-profit organization, and both Chinese companies as well as foreign banks have the right to participate. Precious Metals trading is carried out mainly with options and futures on gold bullions.

Trading precious metals on CFD with Axes starts from a simple registration. Just click the “Register” button at the top of this page and follow the instructions. You will then be able to fund your new account (various convenient online methods with 0% commission available). You can also practice trading the Metals markets on a free demo account before moving to live trades.

Trade CFDs on Precious Metals with Axes!

Trade Metals with Axes

Trading spot metals allows investors to expand their portfolio by taking long or short positions on spot gold and silver. We ensure that your orders are executed at the most accurate and competitive prices. Spot gold is more valuable than spot silver, but they both share strong price movements.

Trading spot metals is often considered as a safe, haven investment, especially at times of economic uncertainty. You may practice trading spot metals on a free demo account before trading on your real account.

A World of Opportunities

Trade CFDs on 250+ instruments across a wide range of asset classes from a single trading account.

1   Subject to our Order Execution Policy.

  • GOLD 1805.86
  • EUR/USD 1.14305
  • GBP/USD 1.26137
  • US2000 1467.1
  • #APPLE 383.71
  • S&P500 3192.25

Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

ArabicBulgarianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLithuanianMalayNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedishThaiVietnamese